A awesome book

Fantasy because I find it interesting, fun and exciting and I always want to keep reading. Example: Rangers apprentice and Harry Potter.

I really liked Rangers apprentice because I like the way it’s set out and how it’s very creative .

I would recommend Rangers Apprentice because it is a very exciting book and has lots of adventure! Would you like that? 

One thought on “A awesome book

  1. Hi Alex,

    Welcome to the world of blogging!

    A couple of blogging tips … remember to write your information in full sentences with a bit more detail and remember to include an image as it makes your post more attractive.

    In answer to your question, exciting and action packed books are always great! I loved the first book in the Rangers Apprentice series.

    Happy blogging,

    Miss Davidson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *